play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of The Diesel Car Company

At The Diesel Car Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

The Diesel Car Company

The Diesel Car Company
5
4.9

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes amg thanks dcc

    By Kevin M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesmen,not at all pushy like other places,and gave me a great deal,100% recommend them,thanks dcc¿¿¿


  • 5

    Professional, curtious and hassle free

    By Simon F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this company and thought they were class from start to finish. Chris really looked after me and there are no pushy sales tactics. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Diesel car centre

    By Neil K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional through and through and iain explained every thing in a professional and unpressured way. Highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Peace of mind dealership

    By Amanda Y on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, says what is on the tin and very pleasent dealers.. we brought a car off Iain and his customer service is exceptional and they don't have the pushy arrogant personalities like most dealerships have!! Also peace of mind with every car having AA 128 point check included and MOT on any car that hasn't had one in 6 months. Peace of mind and reliability when driving away with your new car :)


  • 5

    DCC has my approval

    By Laura R on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a reasonably priced car that was economic to run. Amongst the many diesel cars on the forecourt we came across a Lexus CT200 Hybrid, it satisfied nearly all of our criteria and was competitively priced. We would have preferred a taller car but it had the benefit of the many Lexus extras which we may be able work out how to use someday. The salesman was informative and not pushy allowing us to take our time unflustered. They made no false claims and I feel they are to be trusted. I suspect the emphasis of their forecourt will change away from the dominant diesel cars and I would then be more than happy to use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Genuine Customer Service

    By Tony G on 02 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and genuine customer service. Would use again.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By Jim M on 30 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and professionally dealt with all my needs on the sale of my car, and the smooth purchase of the new Ford focus, special thanks to Iain for his time and effort, I would definitely use them again. Jim


  • 5

    extremely satisfied

    By Wendy P on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a nervous time when buying a car and particularly so with a part exchange. Absolutely no worries here. Iain was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We were more than happy with the agreed price. Full main dealer service record was presented plus the AA examiner's report and certificate. There was no pressure selling or pushing of extras and we were able to have and unescorted test drive. All dealers should operate this way.


  • 5

    Great

    By Roxanne W on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good telephone and face to face communication


  • 5

    Pleased with my salesperson

    By Bryan H on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris your sales person was very helpful and explain everything and the AA report, were anything was in the car. Told me and good place to test drive.


‹ Prev Next ›