play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DCC

At DCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DCC

DCC
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service, helpful and friendly.

    By William J on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good service from DCC, very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Janine G on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. This is the second car I have bought from DCC. I will be back again.


  • 5

    A great place to get a car.

    By Helen M on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm so impressed with DCC, the salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The best bit - he wasn't pushy, trying to "make that sale". Came away from there really happy. My new (to me) car is great, love driving it.


  • 5

    would certainly recommend

    By Sharon T on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant surprise to actually purchase a car without all the hard sell for other products ie additional warranty and protection. We had this frustrating experience at a very local larger dealer and would not return to them


  • 5

    DCC good to deal with.

    By Paul T on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good welcome - efficient viewing of the car - good advice on test drive routes. Liked the car. Salesman was good and helpful.


  • 5

    Great and simple aproach

    By Claudio F on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and hassle free , also very cleqr buying options


  • 5

    5 stars. Good prices will be back

    By Matthew F on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Great place to buy a car.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with.

    By Will F on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales staff both very honest and knowledgeable which made my purchase so much easier. The car, if anything, was much better than described and spotlessly clean for my inspection and test drive. A very professional company, which is really refreshing these days, and nothing is too much trouble. They even posted items back to me that I had left in the car I had part exchanged. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.


  • 5

    A great, easy going, efficient experience!

    By Neil M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff member was really helpful and friendly throughout the process. He never put any pressure on us but understood what we wanted/needed and was happy to do his best to meet those needs.


  • 5

    Drive away happy!

    By Steve G on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was served by a very friendly, knowledgable salesman who made the purchase of the car as painless as possible! I drove away very happy with the deal we made.


‹ Prev Next ›