play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Driving Cleaner Cars

At Driving Cleaner Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Driving Cleaner Cars

Driving Cleaner Cars
5
4.9

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By Wayne L on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were really helpful and straight up when discussing the car. We discussed the part ex price and was showed how it was all worked out and why the price was what it was. They were patient whilst we decided if we wanted to purchase the car or not and was happy to give space for us to discuss. All in all a great experience


  • 5

    Good company to purchase car from

    By Natasha W on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales, answered all questions we had, all the guys were friendly- our salesman was great and helped us get a good deal on our purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent customer serrvice.

    By Debra O on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    CT sold us our car today. He was extremely pleasant, not pushy and very knowledgable about the car. We spent a couple of hours going through the key points and Salesman was very patient and able to clearly answer our queries.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Carol W on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having not bought a new car in years felt wary but found the company very friendly and helpful as well as professional. I love my new car and really recommend them.


  • 5

    No better place, quality service.

    By Jeremy L on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been to the Diesel Motor Company on several occasions and always been pleased with their service. So today when I noticed they had just advertised a newly arrived car, I called immediately. Even though the car had just arrived, they hadn't even had a chance to get pictures on Autotrader, they bent over backwards to accommodate my requirements and got the car cleaned and ready for a test drive. Perfect, the deal was done. Can't wait to collect the car next week.


  • 5

    Well Done Chris !

    By Andrea A on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris has been very patient with me , i made lots of enquiries , changed my mind few times , but he inspired me trust and he sold a Giulietta without even showing me!


  • 5

    Amazing service by iian

    By Thomas W on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were greated by iian who was polite and professional from the start he went above and beyond to make everything run smoothly. No pushy sales pitches. They are very about the customer not lining there own pockets will certainly be recommending them to people and via social media


  • 5

    Mercedes amg thanks dcc

    By Kevin M on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant salesmen,not at all pushy like other places,and gave me a great deal,100% recommend them,thanks dcc¿¿¿


  • 5

    Professional, curtious and hassle free

    By Simon F on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with this company and thought they were class from start to finish. Chris really looked after me and there are no pushy sales tactics. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Diesel car centre

    By Neil K on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional through and through and iain explained every thing in a professional and unpressured way. Highly recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›