play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DCC

At DCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DCC

DCC
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Company to buy from!

    By Sarah C on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being a woman and buying a car is something of a hassle, pounced on, leered at, lied to and made to feel stupid but walking into The Diesel Car Company was a good experience! Asked how I was, needed any help, could take the car I was looking at out for a test drive with no problem and no time scale! Ian Moore was very informative, straight forward and explained all the details of the car I was buying! Drinks provided and no pressure! I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from The Diesel Car Company and can't wait to pick my car up! 10 out of 10 for being professional.


  • 5

    organised and thorough outfit

    By Chris L on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car in excellent condition, well maintained. No hard sell from the dealer and cars are fairly priced.


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By Joanna F on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really great company! The cars are amazing quality and it doesn't feel like you're buying second hand which is a bonus. Definitely recommend checking out their selection if you're looking for a new car!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Michael W on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish no pressure . Gave my self and wife plenty of time to look around and allow us to make are own minded up with out him looking over shoulder.when we were ready he went through all the offer's and paper work


  • 5

    Personalised, informative.

    By Cleo J on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personalised efficient care. Time was given to check the tiny details of the car in my own time. I left feeling familiar with the vehicle and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    DCC EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Robinia E on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I want from online and its at Diesel Car Company. I arrived and I was a bit nervous as I am deaf and thought communicate was difficulty. Iain came and he is very polite and friendly. he wasn't put off with me as being deaf. Others garage did!!! I was very happy with the car and big thank you Iain who was very helpful and professional salesman. I would recommend this garage is excellent service.


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Krzysztof L on 18 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, quick to respond, knowledgeable about product which they were selling, pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Kathleen T on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing experience! I seriously don't believe u would get this service anywhere else. Chris Turner has been brilliant trying to help Every way he can. I got my first car from here now my second and if I wanted another I would try here again and advise anybody to try here first before anywhere else


  • 5

    Amazing personal attention to detail

    By Toby B on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, great personal service with lots of attention to detail and no question too stupid to answer! Chris was great and really made me feel at ease with my first ever expensive car purchase


  • 5

    Great car, advertising should be clearer

    By Abigail P on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited the Diesel Car Company in Southampton to view and test drive a car. The one negative part I have is, after going for a test drive and being interested in purchasing the vehicle only then I was told there is a £149 admin fee added to the cost of the car. Personally I feel this should have been mentioned before I was even taken for a test drive so I would be aware the price is more than what it was advertised as. However, I did purchase the car and I am very happy with the vehicle!