play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of DCC

At DCC we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

DCC

DCC
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service

    By Sharon W on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sales person was knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. Admin after agreed purchase was efficient. Was able to drive car away only 2 days later. They gave reassurance, so we feel confident about going back to them should anything happen with the car. The AA backed service gives extra piece of mind.


  • 5

    Excellent and efficient!

    By Selina S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, knowledgable and not remotely pushy. It was nice to test drive a car without being accompanied by a sales person. Once I had decided which car to get Richard was quick and efficient sorting the purchase and even dropped my car off where I live and picked up the old one I part-exchanged. Excellent service and highly recommended over other car sales places in the area!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Darren H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with no pressure to buy even though i did. Nice tea too


  • 5

    Your one-stop-shop for car buying!

    By Simon S on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my 6th car from Rich at DCC - first class service, choice and great value for money with part-ex much better than WeBuyAnyCar! The AA review gives independent peace of mind although I trust these guys so much that I've bought my last 4 cars online knowing I'm getting a quality vehicle and, in the unlikely event of a problem, they'll do everything they can to sort things out quickly with no fuss. The best car buying experience I've had over the past 10 years - highly recommended to all - give them a go - you won't be disappointed.


  • 5

    Good company great service

    By DAVID S on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car good company was nice to walk around without having sales people jumping on you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gulzar S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Friendly no pressure sales.


  • 5

    Great

    By Katie S on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and extremely helpful. Nothing is too much for them. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service richard

    By John H on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought from Richard at dcc and he was absolutely great,, no pressure at all just very helpful from the initial phone enquiry right through to collection! Never thought I’d say buying a car was easy but here it was! Would definitely recommend the garage and Richard in person!, thanks John


  • 5

    Brilliant Service - Over the moon

    By Amii R on 13 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my new Renault Megane GT Line and i was extremely happy with the service i received from all the staff at DCC. From the moment i arrived i was made to feel very comfortable and the guys there weren't pushy and didn't try to pressure me into anything. The car was very well priced and was the cheapest i could find. It gave me real confidence with the AA Inspections that all their cars have. Cannot recommend enough and will definitely be buying my next car from here. Thanks Guys :-)


  • 5

    Extremely good service - I am very happy!

    By Joe R on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    When I visited The Diesel Car Company I was with a salesman called Richard and he was a huge help and helped me buy the right car, he also made sure I got the best deal with it which was massive bonus. Him and other salesmen made sure we was happy at all times with the service we was getting and kept us well informed of what was going to be done to my car (I needed an MOT and it was to get tested by the AA) I was aware of everything being done and I received proof of all the work that has been completed. Overall, I am very happy with the service here and will most defiantly recommend it to my friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›